Fashion haul 22 apr 2017

My last haul for april since I wont be able to go next saturday. So far I have gone almost every Sat and still find it very exciting 🙂

This tim I bought a total of 26 items for $50. There are not many dresses this time, most of the dresses are either too short, too small or too sexy for me. And same as last time, I found some of the items are not good quality/ not nice but dont know why I still pick them at 2$ each hehe. But nevermind then as they are already so cheap.

Leave a Reply

